Bottles

Like I said in a previous post, I have a love and fascination with shiny surfaces and have always enjoyed the reflective surfaces of glassware. Here are a few examples of work done in oil (star lantern)  and acrylics (Pellegrino). I had a few more of these because I was doing a painting a day during my study at Boston University, but someone stole them from the painting room. I had one that I absolutely loved of mason jars filled with different items and that one was unfortunately stolen. At least I still have a couple of them!

Leave a Reply

